Individual Contact Info

William L. Smith, Jr. – wls@shbk-law.com

Donald F. Hemmesch, Jrdfh@shbk-law.com

Kevin P. Burkekpb@shbk-law.com

Christopher B. Kaczynskicbk@shb-law.com

Thomas E. Branniganteb@shbk-law.com

Roger J. Guerinrguerin@shbk-law.com

Courtney J. Harveycharvey@shbk-law.com